Testimonials

Most Recent Tour Testimonials

Here is a selection of recent testimonials we have collected from our clients. We always love to hear from our clients after their tour is completed. Constructive feedback is very important in helping us to constantly improve how we do things. Our online feedback form enables our clients to leave detailed feedback about their guide, accommodation, transportation and other important tour related services. There is nothing more uplifting than receiving positive feedback from the clients we host in Cuba.

Reviews from our customers

Really good tour and a great way to see Cuba. Rei was insightful throughout. He didn’t read from a manual, he gave us an actual sense what its like to live in Cuba. Super Honest. Really enjoyed the activities. 

Really enjoyed it and will recommend to friends and family.

_

Peter McGreevy
Group Cuba Tour
November 2018

I wanted to say a million thank you’s to you and the team, it was seriously the most amazing experience and I am so very grateful for making the dream come true.

I have left a gloating review on tripadvisor and have already sent you some business from speaking to people on my way home 🙂

The service from start to end has been exceptional and Dayana was truly amazing from making my birthday very special to making me laugh each time we spoke about my vegan meals.The accommodation was fantastic and the team on site were so friendly and helpful.

Thank you again, I am so very grateful!

_

Rachael Dutka
Private Cuba Tour
November 2018

I am sitting back at work having been away for a number of weeks, one of those having had the absolute pleasure of being a guest of yourselves in Cuba.

Firstly, and definitely not lastly – Javier.  He made this trip easy for us.  He inspired discussion and conversation and we all felt like we were long lost friends, actually family.  

I have been able to convert the two males of the family to card carrying members of the Cuba fan club – who, to say the least, were not that keen on Cuba – given what they had ‘researched’.

As I said to them– if you go looking for the negative you will find the negative.

Fortunately for me, Cuba had been in my imaginings for what feels like a lifetime and our experience only but fuelled that passion.

I liken Javier to an accelerator (despite his inability to drive).  He put his foot down when it was necessary and took his foot slightly off when coming up with the combinations of travel and viewing that would work for all.

So, thank you for one of the best experiences of our lives.  Thank you for gifting us Javier.  We will be back.

_

Jane Fitzpatrick
Private Cuba Tour
November 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you. 

We have just had an amazing time with Dany. 

He showed us around Havana and we saw everything we wanted to see. He couldn’t have been more charming and friendly and we were all sad to say goodbye to him. 

Your organisation has been a pleasure to deal with, and you put up with all my changes of itinerary along the way!!!!We would not have enjoyed ourselves so much without all your planning.

I will certainly recommend you to everyone on London!!!

_

A. Astaire
Private Cuba Tour
November 2018

Just wanted to tell you how great my tour was last week. Yohandro was fantastic. I’ve been all over the world and Cuba is my new favorite country! I truly appreciate the service that you provided to me. The hotel (Packard) was fabulous. I’m telling all of my friends about you. Give Yohandro a high five – he was the highlight of the trip. Thank you so much!

_

D. M. Sponer
Private Cuba Tour
October 2018

 

It would not be possible to say enough about Franklin’s qualities in terms of knowledge of Cuba, great attention to detail, and encouragement to live life to the fullest during our tour of Cuba. He is a wealth of knowledge, has a great personality- very vibrant, full of educational information, great company, and very competent. He was always there for the group being attentive to each and every participant. He also could provide anything we might need – including providing all tour participants with small change for restrooms, WiFi cards, and amazing restaurant recommendations. He encouraged all to try things outside their comfort zones like going to a nightclub in a cave (personal favorite), eating local food, riding horses, and salsa dancing. There are so many amazing memories that are only because of Franklin’s recommendations and encouragement.

_

Daniella Blackard
8 Day Cuba Group Tour
September 2018

Yohandro was truly fantastic. We had a great time from start to finish. The Tour went as expected and exceeded our expectation. Yohandro was engaging, always helpful and ensured the whole trip was great.

_

Gavin Forrest
Private Cuba Tour
September 2018

“David and I wanted to ensure we took the time now that we have returned from our trip to Cuba to thank you and Locally Sourced Cuba for a perfect trip. All of the details we discussed were prepared and take care of. 

We really want to thank the and emphasize how grateful we are for our tour guide, Danny. Not only was he on time, prepared and detail oriented, he is a real professional at all times even in a country where that’s sometimes very difficult to do. He took the time to ensure for our well being but also went the extra mile during our stay.

Congrats on such a crew of workers and we hope all your guides are as strong as he is. Speak soon and thanks again.”

_

Richard Toranzo
Private Cuba Tour
September 2018

“I just wanted to say thank you for helping us with a wonderful trip to Cuba. Yohandro was an AMAZING guide and totally made the trip for us. He was so personable, knowledgeable, and relaxed that he was a pleasure to be around. He was very flexible and adaptable when one of our group had more physical limitations than I was expecting. We loved Casa Alta-Habana and Alex, Harold, and staff were so welcoming and fun. We felt like this was an amazing value for the money spent.”

Lynn Jordan
Private Cuba Tour
September 2018

“I am finally getting a chance to thank you putting together a great private tour for us.  Please extend our thanks to Daniel and tell him it was AMAZING.  The late addition of Callejon de Hamel was perfect and a great start to our day.   Daniel took care of everything.  The evening restaurant/nightclub/drag show tour was again perfect.  I would highly recommend (and have) your company.  Again, thank you for everything.”

Robert Douglas
Private Cuba Tour
August 2018

This is my second time traveling with Carlos. He did a fabulous job interacting with both of my groups-one was a high school group and one was an adult group. He was punctual and professional. He changed our plans when we requested changes and was always very attentive to our needs-both individual and group needs. Carlos had a vast knowledge about everything Cuba…the history, the government, nature, food, music…and he answered all of our questions…even the silly ones. I have traveled with many groups over my 25 year teaching career and I can say, hands down, Carlos is the BEST tour guide I have EVER had!

Rebecca Medellín
Private Cuba Tour
August 2018
 

“Yaniel was great! Always helpful, fun, his stories were full of interesting facts about the people of Cuba and places we were visiting. 

Having him as our tour guide during my time in Cuba, was absolutely fantastic!!!

Activities that were included in the price of the tour were fantastic. I enjoy every single one. My favorites were old car ride in Havana and salsa lesson in Trinidad. 

We were always given the additional activities options during our free time. “

Agata
Cuba Group Tour
August 2018

“What a fascinating country it is. The people are hard-working, friendly and very welcoming to visitors. The food was very good. The bus was comfortable.

I have to say that were are really impressed with the efficiency of your organization. As we made our way around Cuba, we encountered other English-speaking travelers. Often they were on a tour they had purchased from a different company, but which used Locally Sourced as it’s sub-contractor. Every one of those tourists had the same high opinion, we have, about the care and professionalism of Locally Sourced.

Yaniel is an affable and extremely knowledgeable guide who is also an accomplished raconteur. He spoke English as if he had lived in an English speaking country. He successfully translated obscure regional dialects from London, California, Toronto and New Zealand; so that all of the travelers on the bus could understand each other. He was also adept in Spanish! He kept us  entertained, and was always ready to help.”

John (Jock) Hayward
Cuba Group Tour
August 2018

“We wanted to thank you for all of you help with planning our trip to Cuba. It was amazing!!!!! Much more than expected. And your help was a key ingredient to it.

We had the opportunity to meet 4 or 5 of your tour guides and they all were so nice and professional. Our tour guide, Yoelys Falcon Ortiz, was passionate, responsible and super professional. He made our trip a fabulous experience.

THANKS!!!!

Ysabel C. Quijano-Viera
Private Cuba Tour
July 2018

“We are now back at home after our Cuba trip and wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed it!! From our taxi driver at the airport (who was the same driver to take us back to the airport) to our daily outings with Lidier, everything ran the way you described it. Lidier was a wonderful guide and answered our many, many questions. He took us to great restaurants and changed our plans to fit what we wanted to do. We saw so many things and learned so much about Cuba and Habana. My highlight was dancing salsa with a dance teacher on the rooftop in Habana and following it with a delicious mojito!!

We couldn’t have asked for a nicer guy to spend our time with!”

Cathy Walters
Private Cuba Tour
July 2018
 

 “I was very pleased with Oscar as our guide. He was very friendly and personable and I enjoyed his company on our trip. He was always prompt and timely and always met his commitments. I had a lot of questions about Cuba, past and present, and I feel he gave me a better understanding of Cuba and its people. We generally followed any recommendations he had for us during our trip and we were never disappointed. Oscar was willing to do whatever he could to help make our trip more enjoyable. My son-in-law from Australia, who plays trumpet, mentioned that he would like to meet a Cuban trumpet player to discuss some style aspects of playing Cuban music. Oscar went out of his way to arrange a meeting with a Cuban musician for the next day. We met at the waterfront the next morning. The musician brought two trumpets and Oscar translated whenever necessary. If I ever go back to Cuba I would ask for Oscar as my guide.”

Charles Bright
Private Cuba Tour
July 2018

 

 

“Franklin had been a very nice and flexible guide. He was always available to help us organizing our free time and ready to offer his company in order to show us some of the most entertaining evening activities. He was capable of giving us a real insight into the Cuban culture even through his personal experience. We enjoyed a lot the time spent together.

It has been a fantastic experience for us! In our opinion the activities included in the tour were all interesting and well balanced as they allowed us in quite a short time to get an idea of the many treasures of Cuba in terms of nature, history and culture.

We would recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Cuba”

Elisa Cornacchia
8 Day Cuba Group Tour
July 2018
 

“We had a small private group of 10 people and Joe was an amazing guide for our group. He was attentive, he took the time to get to know everybody including their interests and specifically topics that he knew they would like to learn about. His knowledge was outstanding including world history not just Cuban and political but everybody found him so interesting, it was very refreshing having someone who could hold the interest amongst all of the varying ages of the group. All of the group appreciated everything he did for us and went out of his way to make sure everybody enjoyed their time in Cuba, we were really impressed and Cuba has left a lasting impression for us all!”

Tanya Cross
Private Cuba Tour
June 2018
“My husband Robert and I have just completed a tour of Cuba with Sady and her driver Fidel. 


We could not have wanted for a better guide. Not only was she likeable, but she was professional, punctual, knowledgeable and made our holiday fantastic. Her knowledge of local restaurants and Casa’s was invaluable.


By the end of the tour we didn’t feel like we had a guide – we had a friend !


I would recommend her and Locally Sourced Cuba to anyone wanting to travel to Cuba.”
 

Tania Porteous
Private Cuba Tour
June 2018

“I would like to share with you how happy the four of us have been with this tour. It was simply fantastic and I don’t have words to tell how we loved it and how Oscar has been an amazing guide; he was very nice, very knowledgeable, full of fun and dynamism. I am really glad I found your organization online, everything was perfect. Cuba is an amazing, beautiful, vibrant, interesting country and the Cuban people were very welcoming, sharing, interesting and nice with us.

If there is any place I can let a testimonial please let me know and I’ll be happy to do it. Please give my thank you again to Oscar and the whole team.

I’ll definitively suggest your company to my friends and hope to go back to your country very soon.

Take care and thank you again.”

Christophe Barreau
Cuba Group Tour
June 2018

“Jerry and I really loved our time in Cuba and that was largely down to our tour guide Dayana.
She quickly developed a great rapport with us and with good humour managed to transition us into the Cuban way of thinking. The drivers that she used where very good – safe and helpful and the accomodation the company arranged for us was of a very good standard – always clean and some with very good cooks willing to produce a delicious meal for us.
I just wanted you to understand how much Dayana went way above what  you might expect from any employee to ensure that the customer had the best experience possible.
We found all the staff, particularly at the Havana Casa fantastic, but Dayana was outstanding.
I would certainly recommended your company and particularly Dayana to anyone travelling to Cuba.”

Jillian Hewitt
Private Cuba Tour
May 2018

“We were very fortunate to get Daniel. He was really good at his job. His knowledge is amazing. He was most helpful and very patient when asked questions. Nothing was too much trouble for Daniel and he was very good with his organisation skills as a couple of details/venues had to be changed due to the rain. He went above and beyond what a tour guide would normally do for his passengers.”

Narelle Conn
10 Day Cuba Group Tour
June 2018

“Jordan was simply the best. He is knowledgeable, friendly, attentive, and knows so much about where to go, what to do and gave us very good advice. And is such a nice person with a great sense of humour. Honest, accommodating and very professional. We will certainly recommend your company and Jordan to our friends and associates who may be travelling to Cuba.”

Suresh Sachi
Private Cuba Tour
June 2018

I wanted to drop you a quick note to say a massive massive thank you for organising our tour to Cuba for my friends and i for my 40th birthday.

To say we had an AMAZING time is an understatement. Cuba is so beautiful.

From the moment we arrived at the airport where our driver and tour guide Javier were waiting we were so well taken care of! Javier was awesome too. Poor thing put up with us loud annoying aussies with a smile each day haha im sure he had alot of fun also. 

He was so great and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone! 

He really did on a few occasions go above and beyond (from fixing a broken phone to taking my sister to a doctor to name a few) and fit into our group perfectly.

His recommendations on restaurants and bars meant that our expectations on food was totally exceeded! We read many blogs about cuba that said the food wasnt great and it ran out early…total rubbish! We had amazing food every night and had no issues! 

So I wanted to thank you so much for handling and arranging our booking. You did such an amazing job.

Amanda Willmott
Private Cuba Tour
April 2018

“My husband Len and I recently travelled to Cuba and used Locally Sourced for our 8 night tour from Havana to Trinidad and back to Havana, with a day trip to Vinales. I just wanted to personally thank your company for a very special organised tour and in particular, our guide Daniel. I am sorry I do not know his surname but he was a wonderful young man who was intelligent, very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. He is a definite credit to your company and should be congratulated. My husband and I were unsure at first of an organised tour as we both are not keen on them, but your tour certainly changed our minds!

Daniel always put us first, making sure we were enjoying ourselves, informed us of the best restaurants and bars, gave us a lot of great information on Cuba and its history and made us feel very comfortable around him at all times. Daniel asked me every morning how I was feeling as I had a cold during our stay, always opened doors for me and always considered our strengths and weaknesses….I couldn’t walk very fast due to a knee injury so he always kept the pace nice and slow for me. Nothing was ever a problem. This was very refreshing and pleasing to see as it is not common practice among young people these days, unfortunately.

I have personally emailed Daniel to thank him for his service as we also did when we left him and will be returning in the next couple of years to see more of the most captivating country I have ever visited (we have travelled extensively around the world). I am hoping Daniel is still in your employment when we do return as I would definitely be requesting him as our guide if he was available.”

Julie & Leonard Brunt
Private Cuba Tour
April 2018

 

“I wanted to take this opportunity to thank your organization for a fantastic vacation in Cuba. Both my daughter and I had a wonderful time. Your company did an excellent job at organizing our stay and showing us a great cross-section of Cuban history and culture. Franklin was an exceptional tour guide and really made our trip a success. All of the drivers were also wonderful but we especially enjoyed our time with Fidel. Thank you once again for a truly remarkable vacation.”

Laurie Ashby
Private Cuba Tour
March 2018

 

“Oscar was amazing. His knowledge and enthusiasm made the trip so much fun! It’s so nice to see someone who loves their job as much as Oscar. There is nothing I would have changed about him or about our experience. I loved my experience and would highly recommend this tour company to all of my friends!”

Michelle Bingham
Private Cuba Tour
January 2018

“I just came home from Cuba. I seriously have to rave about Victor. It was the highlight of my whole trip. He was so kind, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I learn so much about Havana, Cuba and the culture just by talking to Victor. He took us all around old Havana and knew all the great spots. The car ride with Blanco was truly a experience. The mojito making class with Harold and the view on the rooftop was the perfect way to end the tour. I have written a review on travel advisor to recommend your company and victor, and will definitely do so to my friends who plan to go to Havana. Thank you for a great experience.”

Anne Marie Shum
Private Cuba Tour
June 2018

 

“Oscar treated us as friends, sharing his extensive knowledge of history and culture and patiently answering our many questions as we sought to understand this amazing and fascinating country. His energy and enthusiasm inspired us and he always had excellent suggestions to help us get the most from our free time in each destination. Oscar was an outstanding guide and we will forever be grateful for him making this vacation a truly unique and special experience.

If we had tried to tour on our own, we would never have had the wealth of experiences and the depth of insight into this unique country’s history, culture and people. We would certainly enjoyed Cuba, but nothing like as much as we did in the very capable hands of Locally Sourced Cuba Tours.”

Mike & Pam Bryan
Private Cuba Tour
May 2018

 

“I recently returned from a 15 day(1/9-1/21/18) tour which was fantastic and would like to thank our wonderful tour guide- Ihosvany and compliment him on making this an unforgettable trip. Whenever we entered a new city Ihosvany was fully aware of the history and was able to share this as well as answer our questions. He also gave us information about where it was safe to eat, considering our unfamiliarly with the cuisine.

He was always sincerely concerned about our health and welfare. Throughout, I would like to compliment Ihosvany on his professionalism, his thoroughness and his sense of humour which made our trip truly enjoyable.

We truly had a wonderful experience in Cuba, and plan to return someday and hopefully have Ihosvany as our tour guide again.”

Carol Collins
15 Day Cuba Group Tour
January 2018

 

“Manolo was attentive, extremely knowledgeable, pleasant to be around and very accommodating. I came home with a warm spot in my heart for the Cuban people! I was looking for a tour that would connect with the Cuban people and I was not disappointed.”

Suzanne Wise
Private Cuba Tour
December 2017

 

Yohandro was excellent. He took care of us as group. Very funny dude. Always had us laughing. He was flexible in adjusting the tour to satisfy individuals. Cuba is a beautiful island. Keep it the way it is – the people, culture, music and art are all great.”

Halbert Rand Angie Rand
Cuba Group Tour
2017 August

“AG was exceptionally knowledgeable, organised and considerate with the ability to tailor the tour to our individual needs. He was also very attentive about providing us with value for money. We were constantly amazed at the detail that AG was able to explain every situation, place or topic during our tour. His knowledge is exceptional.

The ability to have a local guide who could share so much information on so many levels, was an enormous bonus and gave us a greater understanding for how Cuba has become the country it is.”

Scott & Sally Amadee
Cuba Group Tour
2018 February

“We’ve just arrived back from our Cuba visit and simply want to thank you and your team for a most wonderful experience.

The travels and all that went with them was an unqualified success. The hosting, the guiding, the sightseeing and events….everything….was great and exceeded expectation. Your pre departure notes and guidance were excellent and ensured we hit the ground running. Thanks for putting such a good itinerary together for us. A most memorable trip!

We’ll spread the word on LSC.”

Russel & Gaye
Cuba Group Tour
2018 April

“We are back home after a wonderful trip. We all enjoyed our trip although we had to do some changes due to weather and “irma”. We would like to point out our wonderful guide Manolo, who was interesting , had a lot of knowledge, always listening to our hearts and we head real good time with him. We would like also to mention our great and wonderful driver Jhoan, who drives us carefully and safely.
Accommodation: Casa Alta was the best, warm and friendly hospitality.
We had a wonderful and interesting time and on behalf of all my family we thank you all for everything.”

Rothbart Family
Cuba Group Tour
2017 January

“Your Vivacious Tour in August with Manolo as guide and 12 adventurous travelers was a great experience. He outlined the historical events and made the trip from Havana to Trinidad, Santa Clara Memorial, Cienfuegos, and Vinales interesting and fun. We saw magnificent old architecture, great night outs at restaurants with swinging salsa bands and toured the city in classic old American cars.

Our stays in the Casas was especially good meeting all the family and starting the day with a great breakfast. This tour was fun for all ages and I will be recommending this company for their professionally run tours to Cuba – a country full of highlights!”

Marcus Helmore
Cuba Group Tour
2016 November

“Me and my partner went to Cuba in the middle of August for 5 nights. We decided on this holiday at the last minute so I was kind of in rush to arrange everything however the Locally Sourced Cuba Tours provide everything (airport transfer, meals, accomodation, guided tour and private transfer from one city to the other) so I didn’t need arrange anything, All I needed was to tell them what I wanted to do.

All accomodation was in great locations, nice and clean. The owners are really warm and we felt welcomed, they are very helpful and nice to us. If we needed assistance they are there, otherwise they leave us alone so we could have our own space and felt relaxed there. Throughout out stay, our local guide Frank spend time with us most of the time. He is the best guide we’ve ever had, he is super funny, super kind, and passionate. We had driver a Mr Brito on the way to and from Trinidad. Frank and Brito are the funniest DUO. They are joking all the time, karaoke in the car and we laughed and laughted in the car.

We had very memorable moments with them and this was the best part of our time in Cuba.”

Chika Nishimoto
Cuba Group Tour
2017 September

We are not normally ones to write about trips abroad, but the trip to Cuba was extraordinary in light of the amazing services and the extraordinary escort we had.

Apart from the fact that Cuba is a stunning country with warm and friendly people, the whole organization and planning was first class. Two Casas where we were hosted casa alta habana in Havana and casa patricia y oscar in Trinidad were quality in both cleanliness, rooms and especially breakfast. Both are in excellent location. Mostly we enjoyed the hosts themselves who helped in everything.

As far as the car was concerned, all the vehicles that accompanied us were wonderful. The driver Brito is a cordial and professional man who drives very carefully and responds to every request. All with a broad smile and great courtesy.
Above all we would like to note the guide who accompanied us. A guy named Oscar. Aside from the fact that he is an amazingly nice person with a sense of humor, he has immense knowledge of Cuban culture and history. He knew how to adapt himself daily to our desires and to the things that interested us. Took care to take advantage of every free moment and offer more and more things and ideas.”

Dr. Baruch Bar-Av
Cuba Group Tour
2017 Feburary

“Orlen is friendly, engaging and professional. He has a deep knowledge of Cuban history and culture. My family of 5 is multi-generational, so I had some concerns about the ability of my parents (70ish) to participate in some of the activities. Orlen was awesome! He made sure to take care of them and did it in a respectful, encouraging way. When things got a bit tough he slowed down the pace to accommodate the “older folks” without taking away from the experience of the rest of the group. He suggested side excursions for our group when we had scheduled down time. He was inclusive and really went the extra mile to make sure our tour group of 11 was happy. It takes a person with a true heart for people to bring together such a diverse group of strangers and by the end, make us feel like we were just one big family. Locally Sourced Cuba Tours has a gem in Orlen. Our holiday was better because he was our guide.

Michelle Backhurst
Cuba Group Tour
2017 July

“We are just home from our 10 day private exquisite Cuba tour organised by Locally Sourced Cuba. I would like to take this opportunity to ensure both the management team of Locally Sourced and potential customers know the truly wonderful service we received from our tour guide Dayana and our driver, Britto.

From first meeting, Dayana was enthusiastic, genuine and made it her mission to get to know us personally. She took us to so many secret gems: restaurants, clubs, evening nights out and unique and quirky drinking dens of Cuba.

We cannot recommend Locally Sourced Cuba tours enough, and if you are lucky enough to get the dream team of Dayana and Britto, you are guaranteed to have an experience you will remember for the rest of your life.”

Dan Thorn
Cuba Group Tour
2018 May

“I am writing to thank you, the company and particularly Yunier for another absolutely fabulous Cuban holiday.

We really appreciated your prompt attention and consideration with regards to the details of our trip. The two new boutique hotels you included (Palacio Azul and the Meson del Regidor) were beyond our expectations and we really felt very special. Both were first class in every way. You made the planning so seamless and your expertise, professionalism and good humour were valued.

We left Cuba with wonderful memories again and will definitely recommend your company to anyone who mentions an interest in traveling there. You should all feel very proud of the wonderful company you have created. We wish you much success going forward and thank you for the fabulous holiday!”

Nina Welgemoed
Cuba Group Tour
2018

“We love Saul’. He is energetic and loves sharing his passion for Cuba with us. It was so nice to have a younger guide that could relate to the parents and our teenage child. We can’t wait to meet Saul in Cuba again!”

Sandra Zazula
Cuba Group Tour
2018 March

“Yoelys was absolutely wonderful. He was genuine and friendly and spent lots of time with the group, taking us to great bars and restaurants and various music venues. He was so knowledgeable and always had detailed answers to my many questions. His English is pretty much impeccable – he has great vocabulary and a clear accent. He was so kind to me on my birthday, making it really special for us. (And thank you to Romey who helped him out – it was so unexpected and so nice!)

Overall, Yoelys is a lovely person and a brilliant tour guide and Locally Sourced is a great company – the communication from the company leading up to the tour is great, the group sizes are nice and small, the tour was very well organised and set out, the price is reasonable and the company values and philosophy is heartening. We had a wonderful Cuban experience thanks to Yoelys and Locally Sourced.”

Melanie Potter Philip Garcia
Cuba Group Tour
2017 August

EXPLORE OUR TOURS IN CUBA

Using passionate local guides and proven itineraries, we showcase the best of Cuba!

Cuba Group Tours

cuba-group-tours-image
For groups of 2-15

From $680pp

Our small group Cuba tours are dedicated to providing you with an authentic and unforgettable Cuba tour experience.

Private Cuba Tours

Local, Personal and Authentic

From $650pp

Our private Cuba tours are designed to introduce you to the Cuba that we know and love. You will spend time getting to know the locals and immersing yourself in Cuban culture and history.

Tailor Made Cuba Tours

Our Cuba, Your Way

On request

Our approach to designing a private tailor-made Cuba tour itinerary is a consultative one, meaning we will develop an itinerary that is built with your requirements and preferences in mind.
Interested in booking a Cuba Tour with Locally Sourced Cuba Tours?
DESIGN YOUR OWN ITINERARY HERE